Our Team

Tammie Johnson

President
tammie@cjdrilling.com

Read Bio >

Scott Hill

Chief Financial Officer
shill@cjdrilling.com

Read Bio >

Charlie Johnson

Vice President
cjohnson@cjdrilling.com

Read Bio >

Charlie Fitzpatrick

Vice President of National Infrastructure
cfitzpatrick@cjdrilling.com

Read Bio >

Ray Summerville

Estimating Manager
rsummerville@cjdrilling.com

Read Bio >

Marty Mohr

Safety Director
mmohr@cjdrilling.com

Read Bio >